Search by Location:    
Search by Town:

 

 
Title
Name
Tel. No.
Email
Membership
Dr Antoinette Ackerman 011-9074554 antoinette@icon.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Ismail Amra 021-4481870 iamra@xsinet.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Eddie Assad 011-8807908 ea8@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Johan Baard 014-592 6941 johan@johanbaard.com Private Practice SA
Dr Sidney Bagg 06139-5784607 valsid@one.net.au Retired
Dr Michael Barter 011-4654552 barterma@netactive.co.za SADC Countries
Dr Aisha Bataringaya orthodontist@utlonline.co.ug SADC Countries
Dr Haydn Bellardie 021-4230802 haydn.bellardie306@btinternet.com International
Dr Phillip Beukes 0117820221 pbeukes@orthodonticssa.com Private Practice SA
Dr Susanna J Beukes 012-5214852 zettie@lantic.net International
Dr Piet Botha 012-3489340 techneco@pietbotha.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Hennie Bruwer 0944-2089405106 hbruwer@onetel.net.uk International
Dr Sharad Cara 0215566789 sharad@caraortho.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr John Carkeek 021-8524469 jc@openmail.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Rashid Chamda 011-8546102 rashidc@telkomsa.net Private Practice SA
Dr Seymour Chertkow 011-8806500 chertkow@global.co.za Honouree Life Member
Dr Sahide Choonara 0116788090 dr.choonara@gmail.com Private Practice SA
Dr Marius Coetsee 021-5571898 mcoetsee@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Cobus Coetzee 044-8711494 cobus@outeniquaorthodontics.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Francois Combrink 021-8875974 fran.ortho@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Glen Cooper glenncooper@talk21.com International
Dr Ester Cumber-Kraehmer 164231227 esterck@hotmail.co.uk Private Practice SA
Dr Pat Daly 011-4551608 patrick@convergex.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr John Dancaster 031-5636998 johndancaster@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Prof Salahuddien Dawjee 012-5214408 s.dawjee@up.ac.za Academic
Dr Karline De Muelenaere 035-7531941 ortosurg@xsinet.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Andre De Villiers 021-7124482 anan@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Andre Delport 051 4307310 andre@drdelport.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Nitin Desai Nitinkumar.desai@up.ac.za Private Practice SA
Dr Alfred M Dippenaar 018 462 8880 dippies5@worldonline.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Robert Drummond 012-4307734 robert.drummond@wol.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Louis Du Plessis 012-3653263 ildup@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Piet Du Toit geen3@saso.co.za International
Dr Antoinette Du Toit 012-3192223 braceways@mweb.co.za Retired
Dr John Eloff 021-7614176 jpeortho@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Ivan Esra 011-7868596 imeortho@icon.co.za Private Practice SA
Prof Bill Evans 011-7172020 evanswg@health.wits.ac.za Honouree Life Member
Dr Maurice Ferguson 021-6383196 ferguson@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Dominique Ferreira domtin2@gmail.com Private Practice SA
Dr Pierre Ferreira 012-3487921 ferreira@orthodontist.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Francesco Ferretti 011 615-4203 nautilus@absamail.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Morris Fine 0944 2089526665 mmf@orthoworld.co.uk International
Dr Steven Flax 011-8030065 sjflax@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Colleen Forsberg 012-6676705 colleen@icon.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Paul Fouche info@smilesmatter.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Graham Gardner the5gardners@hotmail.com International
Dr Emad Ghabrial 012-3332224 doctor@pretoriasmile.com Private Practice SA
Dr Ralph Ginsberg 021-6863070 ginorth@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Chris Greeff 012-8801924 chris@chrisgreeff.com Private Practice SA
Dr Nadia Green Thompson 011 6165818 nadiagt@yahoo.co.com Private Practice SA
Dr Johann Grimbeek 013-7526981 grimmes@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Ian Grobler igrobler@guildfordortho.co.uk International
Prof Matie Grobler 012-4305598 yskinner@medic.up.ac.za Honouree Life Member
Dr Tiens Groenewald 021-9141180 mgroenew@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Baipusi Gulubane 0267-3500456 baipusi@botsnet.bw SADC Countries
Dr Ahmed Hansa 031-3095386 hansa@worldonline.co.za Private Practice SA
Prof Angela Harris 022-7134116 alwynvz1@gmail.com Academic
Dr Johan Hattingh 012-3816488 drh@bracelandcenturion.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Abrie Henning ahenning@btinternet.com International
Prof Phumzile Hlongwa 011-4884864 Phumzile.Hlongwa@wits.ac.za Academic
Dr Drik Hoskin 041-3643753 0834469513@mtmloaded.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Andre Hugo 011 475 1320 andre@hugoorthodontics.com Private Practice SA
Dr Mark Jackson 011-6466363 markj@icon.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Pieter Jacobsohn henrietta@gracenet.co.za Retired
Dr Alec Jacobson normajill@bellsouth.net International
Dr Keith Johannes 041-3640884/5 keith@intekom.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Vincent Joseph 021-6746560 vpj@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Joolam Kaka 0116465736 drjkaka@gmail.com Private Practice SA
Dr Muhammed Kaka 011 6465736 drmkaka@gmail.com Private Practice SA
Dr Salim Kaskar 011-4538755 orthodontist@wol.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Robert Katz robertkatzortho@aol.com International
Dr Craig Kenmuir 031-2019696 craig_kenmuir@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Mohamed Imran Khan 012-374 6199 mikhanortho@wol.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Robert Knights-Rayson 031-3129019 k-rayson@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Hennie Kotze 033-3947635 jhk@sainet.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Ashraf Laher 0116800300 drlaher@worldonline.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Amos Lambrechts 021-9752610 drlambre@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Colin Lesar 011-8034175 cglesar@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Mahlatse Lesese 152974112 mahlatsem@hotmail.com Academic
Dr Mahlatse Lesesi 012-5214852 mahlatsem@saso.co.za Academic
Dr Mauro Lucchesi 021-9486726 drlucchesi@orthoshopinternational.com Private Practice SA
Dr Earl Mac Kriel 0437213389 earl.mackriel@telkomsa.net Private Practice SA
Dr Peet Malan 012-5423747 hannekem@lantic.net Private Practice SA
Dr Ronny Marks 61294402522 ronnymarks@pymbleorthodontist.com.au International
Dr Selaelo Matloga smatloga@uwc.ac.za
Dr PM Maumela 012-5214852 kmaumela@yahoo.com Student
Dr Gerald McCay 039-6821111 mccay@venturenet.co.za Retired
Prof Tony McCollum 011-4635465 mccollut@hixnet.co.za Honouree Life Member
Dr Ronald Mellville 021-4262700 melville@iafrica.com Honouree Life Member
Dr Lionel Milstein 011-4884858 milstein@global.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Dharmesh Mistry 0114422382 orthodontist@26bakerstreet.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Kim Mizrahi kimmizrahi@aol.com International
Dr Pitso Mogoregi orthobloem2112@gmail.com Private Practice SA
Dr Ajay Morar +27118802827/8 ajay.morar@theorthodontist.co.za Private Practice SA
Heather Morgan hmorgan@uwc.ac.za Private Practice SA
Dr Lera Moshaoa 011 4884879 lera.moshaoa@yahoo.com Student
Dr Millicent Motsepe millicentmotsepe@yahoo.co.uk Private Practice SA
Dr Desmond Murphy 021-7021179 murphys@netactive.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Sean Murphy 015-7812289 smurphy@absamail.co.za Retired
Dr Elwin Mussmann 051-4484350 muss@shisas.com Private Practice SA
Dr Brian Nebbe bnebbe@telusplanet.net International
Prof Fanie Nel 012-9982013 fnel@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Wally Nel debbie@orthdontics.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Knosi Ngema knosi.ngema@foo.foo Private Practice SA
Dr Solly Nkhumeleni 012-3225855 dr.nkhumeleni@webmail.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Paul Nkosi 034-317 1915 paulmandla@nkosiorthodontics.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Kasia Ostoya 011-4551608 kasia@orthodontix.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Alan Papert thepappies@yahoo.com International
Dr Demitri Patrikios demetrip@powerup.com.au International
Dr Pat Pillay 041-3657008 parthy.pillay@telkomsa.net Private Practice SA
Dr Etienne Pitout 021 871 1242 admin@pitoutorthodontics.co.za Student
Dr Angelo Poggiolini 012-3480951 mirgin@mweb.co.za International
Prof Brian Preston cbp@buffalo.edu International
Dr James Pretorius j.pretorius@clear.net.nz International
Dr Lourens Pretorius 0116647146 finansies@drpretorius.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Robin A. Reid 043-7353384/9 robinreid@worldonline.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Herman Reinach 051-4333303 reinor@reinor.co.za Retired
Dr Norman Reinach 044-8735005 reinach@worldonline.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Vasti Retief 011-6150041 vastiretief@gmail.com Private Practice SA
Dr Colin Robertson 043-7268532 ccrob@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Pieter Roux 041-5812422 pietroux@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Sunil Sachdeva 92673186527 tocgabs@gmail.com SADC Countries
Dr Cyril Sadowsky cyrilsad@uic.edu International
Dr Gilmee Samsodien 021-7612580 samso@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Rachel Sathekge 012-3225969 rachel.sathekge@gmail.com Academic
Dr Birgit Scherman 012-9984394 scherman@netactive.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Uti Schirmer 021-8729643 uti@schirmer.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr A.K. Seedat 011-8347786 aseedat@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Nelly Sehowa nsehowa@uwc.ac.za Student
Dr Peter Sethusa 826749164 orthosethusa@gmail.com Academic
Prof Amenah Shaikh 021-697 2580 info@confidentsmile.co.za Academic
Dr Cyril Sher 011-4405436 reception@doctorsher.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Shivani Singh 0325863205 drshivs@hotmail.com Private Practice SA
Dr Surandar Singh 031-5646501 drssingh@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Schalk Slabber 021-8520058/9 ezi@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Heloise Smit 012-3440960 drsmit@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Petrus J Stapelberg 013-7441115/6 reception@stapelbergorthodontics.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Roelien Stapelberg 0137441115 drroelienstapelberg@gmail.com Private Practice SA
Prof Errol Stein 011-8802827 estein@mweb.co.za Honouree Life Member
Dr Hardus Strydom 021-6746560 info@strydomorthodontics.co.za Student
Dr Shameela Suliman 061-401500 orthodontist@iway.na SADC Countries
Dr Dayalan Sundrum 031-2028751 sundrum@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr Frans Swanepoel 012-3481189 ortoswan@mweb.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Rudie Swart 012-5675186/7 dinkyman@icon.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Evan Theunissen 021-9486580 etl@iafrica.com Private Practice SA
Dr George Thomadakis 011-7838880 epsilon@pop.onwe.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Renton Tindall 315631665 renton@rtortho.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Herman Uys 012 348 7108 hermanuys@hotmail.com Private Practice SA
Dr Ismail Vally 031-2029383 drivally@yahoo.com Private Practice SA
Dr Johan Van Den Berg 0114635465 drj@precisionorthodontics.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Petra Van Der Merwe 03431-29802 petra@petravdm.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Piet Van Der Walt 021-9454143 pvanderwalt@telkomsa.net Private Practice SA
Dr Bertus Van Niekerk 012-3481196 dravn@yebo.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Zieg Weber 011-8862430 Hello@concelobraces.com Private Practice SA
Dr Mark Wertheimer 011-7837171 werty@gonet.co.za Private Practice SA
Dr Arthur Wright 031-7027345 arthurw@drwright.co.za Private Practice SA